Ladybear - Catch 22


Ladybear - Catch 22


Ladybear are a London-based band. Singer and songwriter Amy Nicholls  (Billy's daughter) and musician Louis Matthews have collaborated to produce this exciting collection of songs.

To find out more please visit their website at

You can purchase the CD through the website here or download tracks or the entire album at CD Baby here.

Add To Cart


1. Hurricaine    
2. Watcha Doin'     
3. Crocuses    
4. Crack    
5. All Played Out
6. Hold On
7. Garden    
8. Can I Have It
9. Neon    
10. Skinny Bitch
11. Wrong You Are
12. Autumn