Forever's No Time At All (2005)

sold out

Forever's No Time At All (2005)


Sorry. No longer available.

From Sanctuary Records: "His long-buried 1968 album Would You Believe has been described as "the British answer to Pet Sounds".

But as this first-ever anthology proves, there’s much more to Billy Nicholls than one legendary LP. 

It ranges across his entire career, including his original version of the Leo Sayer/Phil Collins hit, ‘I Can’t Stop Loving You’."

Add To Cart


CD 1 CD 2
1. Would You Believe
2. London Social Degree
3. Being Happy
4. Always On My Mind
5. Daytime Girl
6. Umbrella Song
7. Come Again
8. Happiness Song
9. Girl From New York
10. It Brings Me Down
11. Gypsy
12. Travellers Joy
13. Stay Awhile
14. Sometimes
15. Kew
16. Hopeless Helpless
17. White Lightning
18. This Song Is Green
19. Forgive And Forget
20. This Boy's In Love Again
21. Heaven Come Quickly
22. Forever's No Time At All
1. Can't Stop Loving You
2. Without Your Love
3. A Movie Made In Heaven
4. Free The Children
5. Dying Star
6. Dancing Shoes
7. Got It In One
8. Under One Banner
9. Penumbra Moon
10. That Other Guy
11. White City Lights
12. Give Me Love
13. Brown And Biege
14. Warrior
15. Reverie
16. Velvet Rut
17. Still Entwined
18. There And Back Again
19. Only A Passing Show
20. Guardian Angel
21. Memory Lane


This Boy's In Love:

Forever's No Time At All:

Still Entwined:

Memory Lane:


Click here for the lyrics which appear on Forever's No Time At All.